Hennessey + Ingalls

March 22, 2007

santamonica.jpgA few months ago I was flown out to Santa Monica to start on a design project.. I had the opportnity to meet Steve Carranza and Jim Ganzer. It was an incredible trip. One of the many highlights of the trip was running over to Hennessey + Ingalls bookstore in Santa Monica with Steve. This is any designers heaven. I picked up more than $200 in books that day. I cant imagine how much Steve has dropped in that store. If you are ever in Santa Monica – you gotta check it out. If you live in Santa Monica – I wish I where you. Hennessey + Ingalls

One Response to “Hennessey + Ingalls”

  1. Jerlyn said

    Your work is simply amazing!

Leave a Reply

