Limited

April 10, 2007

tshirt.jpg
My limited edition tee.. Limited because I only had the printer make up 12 for me. Xlarge- Large – Medium. Hit me up with an email if you want one.. 20 bones – I will pick up the shipping cost. If you are interested in a poster – you can buy them through my site w/ paypal. Check under the BUY button. POSTER

2 Responses to “Limited”

  1. Jeremy said

    Troy,
    You’ve got some really good stuff on here!

    J.

  2. Aaron Burciaga said

    Nice design I’d like to get an XL from you. I’ll hit you up tomorrow.
    aaron

Leave a Reply

