Old School Collegiate

April 19, 2007

samples.jpg
Here some stuff from awhile back. I just recently put it together to show someone my versatility. I have had a lot of experience working with department store private labels ect. I love trying to make things look vintage- yup! like abercrombie.. My heart and soul is in action sports – but- I love chemical washes, potassium sprays, grinding, distresses and mending. Trying to make thing look authenticly worn- really take a peep at abercrombie – some of the processes they have discovered are amazing.

2 Responses to “Old School Collegiate”

  1. hydro74 said

    sick.
    you’ll have to school me in that technique!!

  2. Chris said

    i love my copy machine… one of my fave techniques.

Leave a Reply

