A Few Left

May 3, 2007

tshirt1.jpg
I have a few shirts and a few of the posters left. Hit me up with an email if you want a t-shirts and the size that you want if I still have it available.. I have 15 posters still available that can be purchased through my site on my BUY section. Shirts $20 includes shipping and – posters $25..

One Response to “A Few Left”

  1. jimiyo said

    got my shirt on friday. flossy yo. right in time to wear out for art gallery hopping. got many compliments. 😉

    and shipping in a electrostatic bag? is killer rad.

    thanks! hope you come out with more tees.

Leave a Reply

