Whaha!

May 19, 2007

picture-7.png
Honestly this is my first human illustration. I got a few pointers from a friend of mine. My friend is similar to bruce lee and uses his mouse as nunchucks. Hope the client digs it. I am pretty happy with the project. I cant really show the whole thing. So here are screen shots from early on to now.

One Response to “Whaha!”

  1. jimiyo said

    word. cooool man. reminds me of the crappy bruce lee game on Commodore 64, the title screen with his face. but with more detail of course. you are like water… (bruse lee quote… kinda…)

Leave a Reply

