Type

June 7, 2007


Over that last year I have been able to spend more and more time doing typography. Anytime a project comes my way I look forward to the opportunity to explore some new way of designing type. Here is a sample of some type I have done recently for various projects. I will say- some long words and charchters are a stuggle to work with and I cringe when they come my way. Grin

2 Responses to “Type”

  1. MQ said

    Heard anything from Split yet Troy?

  2. Cameron Braun said

    I love the “Maui & Sons.”

Leave a Reply

