Paris – Madrid

June 12, 2007


I am heading out next week. Any design heads that can tell me of any bookstores or boutiques that I gotta see. Let me know. Not looking for general tourist info like check out the Louvre ect. Any place like Zakka, or The Reed Space in NYC
Any info would be greatly appreciatd.
Paris Vector

2 Responses to “Paris – Madrid”

  1. sammy said

    drop me a line, if you need a couch in duesseldorf – germany 😉

    sammy

  2. Thanks man that would be awesome! If I had the time I would take you up on the offer thanks so much

Leave a Reply

