I am off

June 19, 2007

airfrance.jpg
My first real vacation since I graduated from college. Somehow even know I have always had 3 or 4 weeks vacation I was never able to take the days off- and never all at once. I will try and keep my blog updated while I travel. I will be back on July 4th to start rocking the mouse again.

3 Responses to “I am off”

  1. jimiyo said

    word to your mother Troy. have fun in non-America! ;j

  2. lluxus said

    welcome to europe. you should visit some more places than paris. travel to berlin/germany, barcelona (it’s better than madrid, because of the sea)/spain or rom/italy.

  3. EzyLee said

    Go get boozed!

Leave a Reply

