The Lazy Dog

June 21, 2007

lazydog.png
Somehow at the airport I managed to leave 6 hats when I checked in at Air France.. I was moving things around because one of my bags was too heavy for carry on. Anyway- 6 nice New Erra hats (I am a hat junky) lost. SO I went on a mission to buy some new ones today. On my mission I checked out Lazy Dog a bookstore recomeneded to me by Scien part of the 123klan. Great shop picked up 140 euro worth of stuff (hydro- I got a little gift for you). Then I found the perfect hat – Carhart New Era 59fifty. I didnt bring the connection for my camerra – so pictures will be uploaded when I return.

One Response to “The Lazy Dog”

  1. hydro74 said

    ah nice. I head great things about lazy dog. Actually have a postcard book at that store with Koa, who is a great designer, think he is in france as well, really well connected. google him and contact him!!

Leave a Reply

