PacSun

July 11, 2007

pacsun.png
Feel like a nerd. I have been stoked this week because my stuff is finally hitting stores. I was just flipping through the recent issue of SURFER and – whamm! a page featuring one of my designs. I was at the register of a local surf shop BC SURF and was trying to point out a Quiksilver hat that I had to have to one of the staff in the latest issue of Transworld SURF and I thumbed through a page that had a few skateboards that I did months back. Then today I was looking through any new back to school designs at PacSun and I ran across a FSAS shirt I did..

5 Responses to “PacSun”

  1. davidmac said

    congrats.. thats exciting

  2. Aaron said

    T congrats! your a pimp! no joke that design is one of the better tees that fsas has put out. fsas is my favorite line. i can’t wait to release my own line in the next couple of months! and you know i gotta some t white comin out in that!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    aaron

  3. MQ said

    it’s rad dude! congratulations!

  4. KLASSIC82 said

    Major Congrats man, thats gotta feel good. I really like that Famous skull design, have to pick one up. Again congrats Troy.

  5. Brian said

    CONGRATS!!! As always, nice work… Glad to see you ridin’ high.

Leave a Reply

