Type Treatments

July 19, 2007

typetreatments3.jpg
Here are some random type treatments I have done in the last week. I have been trying to explore new techniques from hand drawing to painting in photoshop. I try to keep versatility as a designer so that I am capable of handling any project that comes my way.

4 Responses to “Type Treatments”

  1. Aaron said

    top right dragon script is sick! pretty soon us little guys won’t be able to afford you:-( keep on keeping on brother!

  2. I love the Maui & Sons pieces. The one on the right looks kinda like those rad air-brush tees you can get at the County Fair. The fade inside the letters of that vintage-red Dragon piece is killer too. Nice touch.

  3. Dermot said

    They all look pretty sick to me!

  4. Im a big fan of TWHITE DESIGN!
    Your work and Hyro’s…THE BEST!

Leave a Reply

