Antoher product post. Burton Dominant

August 11, 2007

dominant.png
I was thumbing through the new Burton catalog when I saw this! This is by far the sickest thing I have seen in a long time. The old G&S board with ribs and everything. I remember styling out my decks with grip tape scissors and some paint pens. The good old days. The concept and execution of this board is incredible- I just wish I would have thought of it.

5 Responses to “Antoher product post. Burton Dominant”

  1. Those are sick. Do you know who designed them?

  2. MQ said

    Hell yes! The designs are rad.

  3. I am not sure who did them. They have a design firm that does most of their boards.

  4. Devin said

    Yeah man!
    My buddy designed those! I am stoked on them!
    Steve Cousins! One of my favorite designers!

    cool!

  5. russell said

    I had one of these as a hire board, does anyone know anywhere you can still buy them? Or are these designs totally long gone.

Leave a Reply

