Sanuk

August 11, 2007

sanuk1.png
Ok- I am not crazy about the name. Actually not crazy about the logo either. I am in love with the sandal. My weekly ritual of going to my local surf shop and buying something I really don’t need. Like another RVCA shirt because I don’t have it in that color or another NewEra hat for my closet.
After seeing the ads for these about a million times skimming through surf mags I decided to check em out. They are amazing. Living in florida where I rarely where shoes and suffer from 7/11 feet (dirty feet from running around barefoot) these come in handy. If you haven’t slipped a pair on- do it! They are by far the best things I have purchased for my feet. Sanuk

One Response to “Sanuk”

  1. Joe said

    They’re not bad. I’ve turned hecka lazy lately, wearing sandals all the time. hah.

Leave a Reply

