QOTSA

August 16, 2007

qotsa.png
I am lucky enough to be joining forces with Chuck Loose at Iron Forge Press to create a Queens of the Stone Age poster for an up coming show. Its a work in progress. I will post it when its done. I will have them for sale too.
So once I know what the deak is I will let you know.

5 Responses to “QOTSA”

  1. Chris said

    really great. so wierd… I’m starting a deck of cards here for self promotion at the studio i work at.

  2. MQ said

    Dude it looks rad so far! Great work Troy and Chuck. I’m not a huge fan of QOTSA but I might have to buy a poster…

  3. MAN THIS IS FRESH. I LOVE THE LINE WORK, SOO GREAT.

  4. So sweet! I love the little skulls lining the crown and the jagged shading on the shoulders. The details like the blood on the sword and the gold tooth make it! Awesome.

Leave a Reply

