Hats!!!

August 24, 2007

hats1.jpg
Today felt like Christmas. A batch of postcards I got done where sitting at my door. I just picked up some stuff from the printers and Paramount had sent me this box of goods. I was so stoked! They are all incredible over at Paramount Apparel. I have been lucky enough to assist them on some of their projects. If you ever need a hat manufacturer – these are your guys. Honest – Sincere – I am not saying this just because I love them.. Its all true!

2 Responses to “Hats!!!”

  1. PT said

    Damnnn! Share the hatty love! Haha! You probably deserve every single one of them anyway… talented punk..

    Peace. PT

  2. Ben said

    I’ve been checking out the blog and was glad to see a post on a hat manufacturer. I’ve been looking for a good company. The contact form on the site did not work. Can you send me names and numbers of people over there? Thanks

Leave a Reply

