Back In Action

September 2, 2007

backintown.jpg
Returned yesterday from a long trip – Vegas- to Los Angeles and many stops in between.. I plan to upload the picts from my trip soon. Here is a shot of Hydro and I on the bus after walking a show in Vegas.

2 Responses to “Back In Action”

  1. snickars said

    haha talk about a surprise when i checked my mail the other day, haven’t checked it in a while (50+ new mails). I have to admit that the beard is bigger than it seemed in the virb post. i’m still in a kind of a chock 🙂 BAM! “you’ve got a big-beard-mail”. Thanx for the pic tho, it’s a keeper m8!

  2. Nice shades bro. Looks like a great trip! I almost considered photoshopping myself into the Obey picture.. Lucky… 🙂 Peace.

Leave a Reply

