Burton Nice!

September 20, 2007

burtontees.jpg
I did a few tees for Burton the past few seasons with Joshua. These came in the mail today.. Thanks Josh.. Oh- one is a girls shirt- I dont have many if any girl tees on my site. I am a big chick at heart.. Burton has actually picked up more of my girl graphics than anything else. I think I have a thing for girly graphics.. Especially this last year.

6 Responses to “Burton Nice!”

  1. tryve said

    RAD TEES MAN.

    HOW’S THE KITCHEN GOING?

  2. those are nice bro.

    (you would make one hairy chick though…)

  3. snickars said

    word on the hairy chick comment! ;P What’s the biggest difference in designing tee prints for chicks vs guys, is it the motifs and/or colors? cuz i don’t know if i would make them differ too much..hell, cool girls dig skulls! 🙂

  4. Sweet. I love the white one.

  5. hydro74 said

    troy is indeed a princess… you should of seen him at the panty expo in vegas.. kid in a candy store.. 🙂

  6. Mikhail Thomas said

    I dont know how I happened across your page but how ever it was Im glad I did. I had some questions for you about what you do, you basically have my second dream job, my first is what Im going for, tattooing. Ive loved art since I was younger and when I get into the college I want to go to, Im going to have Art as my minor or second major (physics being the first) Anyways to the point. I would love some tips on how you got into the business, how and what you have done to further your skills, what process you use to design and advertise you work. Honest, Id love to apprentice under someone like yourself, you have amazing technique, a grace and flow to your work, and a style that I love. If you have any more information Id love it if you got a hold of me at pierced_nerd@yahoo.com . Thanks again for your time.

Leave a Reply

