GFH BOARDS

November 6, 2007

gfhboards.jpg
Here are a few boards I did awhile back.
I guess they are made up and ready to go.. Too bad Garrett at GFH hasnt sent me a board..

4 Responses to “GFH BOARDS”

  1. I especially love the Bali long board!

  2. Frickin’ sick! I love the burlap with the green wheels. I’ll have to check these out. I normally ride a Sector 9.

  3. shanesart said

    They look great! I agree with BTH that the burlap is a nice change up to the standard deck. – S

  4. hydro74 said

    did they ever get back to you?

Leave a Reply

