Lotsa Work

November 6, 2007

nikemasterpattern1.png
Its been crazy the past 4 or 5 weeks. Driven to Orlando to meet up with Josh and his wife. I had gone to New Orleans for Halloween weekend. Flew to Philly for my B-Day to see my brother and his family. I am still cranking out work I just havent set aside time to post up anything. Here is a small clip of a repeat pattern I did for FuseBox for a Nike 6.0 and MasterCraft boat. After working on a pattern project with Hydro for Hasbro the whole repeat thing started coming together for me.

3 Responses to “Lotsa Work”

  1. Troy, this is just sick! I love the color choices and composition! The blow torches are awesome!

  2. Erock said

    All the little details in the mask and torches make them stand out. Looks really good. Nice work man!

  3. I dig the torches too. Did you create this as a repeating pattern? Like a texture fill in AI?

Leave a Reply

