REPEATS

November 12, 2007

maui_typerepeat.jpg
I have been making a few patterns this month.. Super stoked on how they turned out. I started with some geometric patterns for a project with Josh and since I have developed a few custom camos and some random image repeats.. Once you get the hang of them they actually fun to make.

4 Responses to “REPEATS”

  1. Sweet. I’ve been doing some repeating patterns too.
    there’s a pretty simple skull one on my coroflot portfolio (I added you to my network the other day.)

  2. Jamie (Tryve) said

    I agree Troy, I love doing repeats at the moment especially with geometric and optical illustion patterns and so forth.Your repeat turned out sweet.

  3. downpour said

    amazin tt’s!

    your work rocks dude!

    greets…

    if yo u have some time please take a look to my blog
    and gimmie some advices hehe..

  4. You need to do a tut.

Leave a Reply

