Busy Holiday Season

December 23, 2007

work127.jpg
Finally winding down from a incredible year.. I have so much work that I would love to post.. Here is just a sample of some of the work I have been doing.. I am still illustrating when I have the chance.. I have just been trying to attack all visual problems with what is the best solution and lately it hasn’t been a lot of clean vector illustrations. I have been doing more with pen and paper, scans, and photos. Wait- you will see.

4 Responses to “Busy Holiday Season”

  1. Aaron said

    Nice work T! Great style! Looking forward to next project! God bless and Merry Christmas!

  2. Yea new works are looking great from what I see! Happy holiday!

  3. Nice work bro!! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year… 2008

  4. nice work,congratulations man…

Leave a Reply

