AUDIO VISUAL VECTOR

March 7, 2008

audio1.jpgaudio2.jpgauidio3.jpg  I put this set together awhile back.. YWFT has gone in a new direction with what they are wanting as far as vector art. Personally I am not looking to have an elaborate or overly illustrative set of images that look like the designer that created them. I am looking for a time saver. So yes these are just thresh held images in vector. I didn’t create the images, I just compiled them and prepped them to be used in your design work.. Hit me up with an email -or make a deposit of $20.oo into my paypal account (troy@twhitedesign.com) and I will send you a link within 24 hours to download these 25 ready to use vector images. 

5 Responses to “AUDIO VISUAL VECTOR”

  1. MQ said

    holy crap man. my comp would have died if I tried to vector them shits.

    kick ass.

  2. Nice! so what’s YWFT’s new direction now?

  3. I guess they are not wanting thresh held out images. They are looking for more illustrated images like-
    http://www.youworkforthem.com/product.php?sku=E0758

  4. hey,brother enviame ese set clipart excellent

Leave a Reply

