PROPER ENGLISH

May 23, 2008

I was just browsing the net when I ran into Proper English at the Buckle. I helped David on a bunch of his designs. His printing is incredible and design wise its unlike anything I normally do. I work mostly with found art and photos – pushing a collage style that I have now used in developing stuff for ASI. The execution of the work is what is most amazing with the attention to detail – color – layering – and shirt construction.

4 Responses to “PROPER ENGLISH”

  1. shanesart said

    Yo, I really dig the top blue shirt. Guess I need to make a trip to the Buckle. Great work as always – S

  2. hermano en ilustratorlo desarolaste?bien ah

  3. Came out great. Def like the blue one.

Leave a Reply

