Man Was That Quik

June 4, 2008


It seems as just a few weeks ago I was helping a friend out with this Quiksilver project.. I am sure it was longer than that though. Its pretty cool how quickly lines are turning and the market is changing. The first time I did stuff with Quiksilver it took months and now it is finally in the stores. They seem to pick up more and more every time. Although I sent them a ton of stuff this last go around and I haven’t heard back on it yet. Keep your fingers crossed and keep your eyes peeled because some of the most recent stuff I have done for them I feel is my best. You can check the shirt out at

2 Responses to “Man Was That Quik”

  1. Sweet deal. I really love the typography. It would have looked killer on natural too.

  2. Chris said

    solid. ive been getting experimental in some of my own stuff like that too.
    nice!

Leave a Reply

