PUNK ROCK POWER TOUR

June 15, 2008


I guess these finally made it to the stores!! I helped my friend Joshua Smith (Hydro74) out on some Power Tour guitar stickers and guitar straps.. I am not sure how many they ran with but it was a really fun project.. All different styles of music – All different sets.. My first toy.. Actually thats not true I worked on the typography for the new Creepy Crawlers toy that hasn’t come out yet. The type came out pretty cool can’t wait to show it.

Leave a Reply

