Back to School

June 18, 2008


Its that time again and some of the new fall stuff is already being posted. I have been working a ton with Element. They just posted some new gear on the web some of which I got to be apart of. I also did a huge part of Dragon next 2 seasons but- they have yet to post anything.. I am so stoked to see how it came out.
My new site is about to roll out- along with a new blog.. I will keep ya posted.

4 Responses to “Back to School”

  1. Troy I love the graf style one! Great work as always. Looking forward to seeing some more works.

  2. Aliadotony said

    congrats troy! looking good

  3. I CAN’T WAIT TO SEE SOME OF THE STUFF YOU GOT LINED UP WITH DRAGON!

  4. Real dope color treatment on the black one.

Leave a Reply

