DRAGON SPOTTING

July 17, 2008


I was shopping the net when I ran across these Dragon shirts. I worked on a few Dragon projects through Joshua Smith in the past. I just never ran across anything. Even the catalog I got a PDF of had my work practically on every page and I still never saw the stuff arrive in any retail store. So – I found these and there is still a lot more out and on its way so keep your eyes pealed.

One Response to “DRAGON SPOTTING”

  1. Anthony said

    Anything new these days?

Leave a Reply

